ElectroFresh » House » Morgan Page - DC to Light [Nettwerk] mp3 download for free


Morgan Page - DC to Light [Nettwerk] download

at 9-06-2015, 12:34, Views: 960

Morgan Page - DC to Light [Nettwerk]

Artist: Morgan Page
Title: DC to Light
Label: Nettwerk
Catalog#: 006700 3104159
Genre: Progressive House, House
Store Date: 09.06.2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Playtime: 52:04 Min
Tracks: 14
Size: ~125.8 Mb

1. No Ordinary Life (feat. Angela McCluskey) (3:27)
2. Open Heart (feat. Lissie) (4:04)
3. Running Wild (feat. The Oddictions and Britt Daley) (3:30)
4. Against the World (feat. Michael S.) (3:48)
5. Trigger (feat. Rosette & Dirty Radio) (3:22)
6. Strike (feat. Whitney Phillips) (3:52)
7. Save You (feat. David Jackson) (4:08)
8. The One I Love (feat. Polina) (3:46)
9. Think of You (feat. Meiko) (4:59)
10. Safe Till Tomorrow (feat. Angelika Vee) [Acoustic Mix] (3:50)
11. We Receive You (feat. Carnage and Candice Pillay) (3:42)
12. Farewell (feat. Chris Batson) (3:18)
13. Open Heart (feat. Lissie) [Bonus Acoustic Mix] (3:41)
14. Safe Till Tomorrow (feat. Angelika Vee) [Bonus Acoustic Mix] (2:34)

GRAMMY-nominated Producer/Artist Morgan Page is ubiquitous within the dance music scene - his latest album, DC to Light, is set for release on June 9, 2015. The record features numerous guest appearances, including tracks with Angela McCluskey and frequent-collaborator Lissie, the starlet who worked with Page on 2008’s GRAMMY-nominated “The Longest Road.” Over the years, Page has performed landmark sets at festivals across the world, including the Coachella Arts & Music Festival, Electric Daisy Carnival, Electric Zoo, and Ultra Music Festival.

Morgan Page - DC to Light [Nettwerk]

Morgan Page - DC to Light [Nettwerk]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.