ElectroFresh » House » Steve Aoki - Neon Future II [Ultra] mp3 download for free


Steve Aoki - Neon Future II [Ultra] download

at 12-08-2015, 12:24, Views: 1240

Steve Aoki - Neon Future II [Ultra]

Artist: Steve Aoki
Title: Neon Future II
Label: Ultra
Catalog#: UL5937
Genre: Electro House, Progressive House, House, Chill Out, Dubstep
Store Date: 12.05.2015
Quality: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 43:52 Min
Tracks: 12
Size: ~100.72 Mb
WebSite: Album Preview

1. Steve Aoki Time Capsule [Intro] (3:01)
2. Steve Aoki & Moxie Raia I Love It When You Cry (Moxoki) [Radio Edit] (3:11)
3. Steve Aoki & Snoop Lion Youth Dem (Turn Up) feat. Snoop Lion (3:13)
4. Steve Aoki & Matthew Koma Hysteria feat. Matthew Koma (4:26)
5. Steve Aoki & Linkin Park Darker Than Blood feat. LINKIN PARK (5:12)
6. Steve Aoki, NERVO & Tony Junior Lightning Strikes (3:58)
7. Steve Aoki & Kip Thorne TARS feat. Kip Thorne [Interlude] (2:20)
8. Steve Aoki & Walk Off The Earth Home We'll Go (Take My Hand) (5:07)
9. Sherry St. Germain & Steve Aoki Heaven On Earth feat. Sherry St. Germain (3:48)
10. Albin Myers, Harrison & Steve Aoki Holding Up The World feat. Harrison feat. Albin Myers (3:21)
11. Steve Aoki & Rivers Cuomo Light Years feat. Rivers Cuomo (4:08)
12. Steve Aoki & J.J. Abrams Warp Speed feat. J.J. Abrams [Outro] (2:07)

Steve Aoki - Neon Future II [Ultra]

Steve Aoki - Neon Future II [Ultra]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.