ElectroFresh » House » Bargrooves Summer Sessions 2016 mp3 download for free


Bargrooves Summer Sessions 2016 download

at 8-06-2016, 00:00, Views: 9523

Bargrooves Summer Sessions 2016

Artist: VA
Title: Bargrooves Summer Sessions 2016
Label: Bargrooves
Catalog#: BARG46D
Genre: Classic House, Deep House, Soulful House, Electronica
Store Date: 03.06.2016
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps | FLAC
Playtime: 05:34:35 Min
Tracks: 32
Size: ~771 Mb | ~2.19 Gb

1. Bargrooves DJs – Bargrooves Summer Sessions 2016 Mix 1 (1:11:14)
2. Bargrooves DJs – Bargrooves Summer Sessions 2016 Mix 2 (1:8:38)
3. Fusion Groove Orchestra & Steve Lucas – If Only I Could feat. Steve Lucas [Boston Bun Remix] (5:32)
4. Sísý Ey – Do It Good [Larse Remix] (6:21)
5. Gershon Jackson – Take It Easy [Eli Escobar Remix] (6:47)
6. Mat.Joe – Heart To Find (5:36)
7. Fred Everything & Kathy Diamond – Believe feat. Kathy Diamond (5:32)
8. Alaia & Gallo & Kevin Haden – Who Is He? feat. Kevin Haden (5:50)
9. DJ Gregory – Don't Know Malendro [Dim's Re-Edit] (9:09)
10. The DangerFeel Newbies – What Am I Here For? [KZR's Defected Stripped Down Mix] (7:03)
11. My System Echo – My Revival [Ron Basejam Remix] (7:13)
12. Mr. G & blondewearingblack – Precious Cargo feat. blondewearingblack [Vocal Mix] (7:52)
13. Honey Dijon, Tim K & John Mendelsohn – Thunda feat. John Mendelsohn [Terrence Parker Deep Detroit Heat Remix] (7:44)
14. Tim Deluxe – Captain, Captain (5:03)
15. Ben Westbeech – Justice (6:12)
16. Jovonn – Elements (6:09)
17. Dario D'Attis – My Tip (8:00)
18. Black Magic – Freedom (Make It Funky) [Color 4 Frankie's Dub] (5:31)
19. Johnny D & Nicky P – Wild Kingdom (7:32)
20. Grey Area – Lose My Cool (5:28)
21. Reality Check – Fantasy [Whipped And Turned Mix - DJ T. Edit] (6:20)
22. The Hue – The Calling [Eddie C Remix] (7:34)
23. Shaun J. Wright & Alinka – Matters Of The Heart (5:28)
24. Miles Bonny & Chrissy – Join Me feat. Miles Bonny [Rahaan Re-Edit] (7:59)
25. Michael Moog – That Sound [Full Intention Dub] (5:18)
26. Johnny Corporate – Groove Me (5:16)
27. Tommy Bones – T's Jazzy Joint (5:56)
28. Carlos Mena – Deep Forever More (5:52)
29. Groovestyle – Love [Underground Mix] (7:25)
30. Heller & Farley – Deep Sensation [Nick Holder Remix] (6:30)
31. Spanish Rituals – Morir Sonando (Die Dreaming) [The Main Mix] (7:08)
32. Mecca – Herbal Essence (5:23)

Bargrooves returns with ‘Summer Sessions 2016’, a shimmering soundtrack to the season, featuring 30 unmixed tracks plus two bonus DJ mixes. The latest edition in the best-selling series features a handpicked selection of the best house music around this summer, alongside some much-loved classics.
Opening with Fusion Groove Orchestra’s hook-filled Boston Bun remix of ‘If Only I Could’, the album features the hottest new music from a range of world-class producers including Tim Deluxe, Tommy Bones and Fred Everything, each a purveyor of the finest house and disco-infused music. Other highlights include the glorious classic that is Dimitri From Paris’ re-edit of ‘Don’t Know Malendro’ by DJ Gregory, from the seminal Faya Combo catalogue. ‘Don’t Know Malendro’ epitomises the Bargrooves ethos, with its funky instrumental style, acoustic feel and laidback, quirky grooves.
Also worth listening out for are the timeless ‘Freedom (Make It Funky)’ from Black Magic (Color 4 Frankie's Dub), Heller & Farley’s ‘Deep Sensation’ (Nick Holder Remix), and the recent Beatport top ten hit from Italian duo Alaia & Gallo featuring Kevin Haden, ‘Who Is He?’ which samples the eternally evocative voice of Bill Withers.
For discerning fans of house music in its many guises, Bargrooves Summer Sessions 2016 provides essential listening for those looking to lose themselves in the sounds of summer. Whether you’re poolside, beach clubbing or road tripping, this album delivers what Bargrooves does best; the perfect tracklist to enhance those long, lazy summer days and nights.

Bargrooves Summer Sessions 2016

Bargrooves Summer Sessions 2016
Bargrooves Summer Sessions 2016
Bargrooves Summer Sessions 2016Bargrooves Summer Sessions 2016
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.